World Prematurity Day


With it being World Premature Day, I thought I’d share some of my pictures of when my babies were born Premature. A time of pure devastation as the babies were so poorly, needing to spend weeks and more so with Lauren months in hospital. Was more of a shock with me as it was the 1st time I’d ever seen such a small baby……3lb
Premature babies are so special, they are fighting for their life daily but are such an inspiration and overcome a lot of the odds stacked against them

IMG_0545.PNG

IMG_0548.PNG

IMG_0542.PNG

IMG_0543.PNG

IMG_0549.PNG

IMG_0547.PNG

IMG_0544.PNG

IMG_0550.PNG

IMG_0540.PNG

Leave a Reply

