Wobbles Wednesday


 

1661695_10151960701282030_5860932767920617851_n

So I’m back off my holidays after 2 weeks in Portugal.  We had a fabulous time, a much needed break with the kids and family.

For the 2 weeks we were there we eat out everyday, had endless ice cream, sangria and cocktails.  It was great :J)

Before I went away I bought a playsuit from Primark – size 16.  Playsuits always look great on other people and I wanted to at least try and get into one on holiday.  I’ve not been in a size 16 since I was………well 16, and  I say a 16 that wasn’t tight to bust having to lie on the bed pulling the zip up with a fork.  I was over the moon when I put it on as it was really comfortable.

20140608-211701-76621478.jpg

I’ve come back home and weighed myself and no surprising I’ve put weight on 4 and a half pounds, so with that no messing I’ve joined my local Slimming World group.  I’ve done Slimming World before over the years always on and off.  I am determined this time to stick to it, as I want to lose AT LEAST 2 stone if not more.  It is such a healthy food plan with the amount of free food you can eat, and it will get me back to making homemade dinners a gain.

1782138_496823633759938_1413037950_n

My aim this week is to lose 3 pounds. I also need to keep up with my exercise so its back to spinning on Monday night………..wishing everyone good luck for the week ahead.

Leave a Reply

