You Are My Sunshine


20140202-184647.jpg

I’m linking up with Autism Mumma on Twitter, for “You are My Sunshine” something that has happened in our week and has made us smile.

I’ve had a really rubbish week this week, I couldn’t wait for it to be over. So when my daughter Erin, came to me showing a picture and writing she had done…… I was made up. All it was saying was that she was going to bake me a cake, but it made my day.

As the saying goes “The Simple Things In Life”

20140202-184315.jpg

One thought on “You Are My Sunshine

Leave a Reply

